It’s Cold

Mike Huckabee had some really interesting things to say about Fair Tax tonight on the MSNBC debate.
I like Fair Tax. I think it’s an interesting idea, but how OUR government could execute that seismic shift is beyond me.

Say what you will about Ron Paul, but I kind of like him.
I don’t know if I would vote for someone who probably wouldn’t win. They say every voted should be weighed, not counted…. right?

I thought Rudy did a bad job tonight. I’m sorry about that, too. I liked Rudy.
In other news, it’s freezing here. The windchill now is 15*! I can’t handle it.
I thought it’s supposed to be warm in the South?

Leave a comment

Filed under Politics, Weather

Leave a Reply

