Ann Coulter Endorses… Hillary?

 Wow! I didn’t see this one coming.
I’m not a big (M)Ann Coulter fan. I think she’s irritating and inflammatory.
Also, she called John Edwards the other F word, which is really offensive.
But I watched the video and….

 
….I kinda agree with her.

Ann Coulter’s ideas on Hannity & Colmes.  
She says Hillary would be a better president than McCain.

On Super Tuesday, my picks are Hillary for the Democrats and Romney for the Republicans.

Also, keep Hermie “B-Mo” Hines in your thoughts and prayers, as he’s not doing so well. Hermie is my blonde/cream kitten with blue/green eyes. I adopted him from the Dallas SPCA on south Industrial Blvd. He was seized from a house where people were very abusive and neglectful to cats and other animals.
View Full Size ImageView Full Size Image

Here are some of the pictures of the home that Hermie was recused from.

Warning: the following images may disturb you (after seeing how cute my cat is).
View Full Size ImageView Full Size ImageView Full Size Image

AHHH! WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE? Anyway, Hermie has some left over “bugs” to work out from this nightmarish start. He’s going to be perfectly fine in a few days. But even so, please don’t ever, ever, ever, ever, ever buy a dog or cat from a pet store. A lot of these pets are bred under horrendous conditions. Chances are you can go to a few different shelters in your area and you can find exactly what you wanted for a fraction of the price. In fact, when I adopted Hermie, the SPCA had just seized 200 purebred dogs from a puppy breeding mill. These are the dogs you’d be paying hundreds or thousands of dollars for a pet store. The sad truth is, these dogs are tortured and kept in tiny cages.  25% of dogs in shelters are purebred dogs. 56% of dogs in shelters are put down, and only 18% of people’s dogs are adopted form shelters..
Click here to read more about Hermie’s former home. 😦

Also, it seems fitting to use this post to dog out girl who dumped her betta fish in the hallway. The fish in a tiny glass of dirty water at the end of my last semester of college. Well, that fish is now on my dresser is a huge gallon of spotless water. She constantly swimming around and has the best personality of any fish I’ve owned! So….there.

4 Comments

Filed under Hermie Hines, Politics

4 responses to “Ann Coulter Endorses… Hillary?

  1. beowulf

    That’s the funniest part about the Coulter endorsement– its not just crazy, its crazy enough it just might work.

    I hadn’t thought about it until I saw the clip, but Coulter really does have a good point. if the choice for president is a liberal Democrat or a liberal Republican, its , better for conservatives if the Democrat wins. Republican congressmen will actually challenge a Democratic administration, which they won’t do to a GOP one.

    The GOP Congress was a pitbull keeping the Clinton Administration (and federal spending) in line, but as soon a Democratic president was replaced by a Republican one, they became sheep.

    As for me, I like Obama and Romney over either of them, I can’t decide which party primary to vote in on Tuesday.

  2. beowulf

    Thank you. Still not sure which primary to vote in, but damn this is an amazing ad.
    http://www.dipdive.com/

  3. Interesting stuff brewing with the Coulter endorsement. I personally am supporting rogue candidate Ron Paul at this point. But, since he’s probably not going to get double digits in anything, I just hope he gets re-elected as a congressman.

    As for which way I’ll really vote, it’s anybody’s guess. I’m not a huge fan of any of the mainstream candidates right now. Romney is definitely my least favorite candidate.

Leave a Reply

